Home    Download Forms    Holidays    Contact Us   Check Status   فارسي Sunday, February 17, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 














 


Official Holidays of The Year 1398 (2019-2020)

Interests Section of Islamic Republic of Iran
Washington D.C.

Iranian New Year (Nowruz) Thursday -Mar 21, 2019
Iranian New Year (Nowruz) Friday Mar. 22, 2019
Islamic Republic of Iran National Day Mon Apr, 1, 2019
Birth Day of Imam Mahdi(PBUH) Mon. Apr. 22, 2019
Martyrdom of Imam Ali(P.B.U.H) Mon. May 27, 2019
Eid-Ul-Fitr(The end of Ramadan Festivity) Wed. Jun. 05, 2019
Birthday of Hazrat Masoumah (P.B.U.H) Thur. Jul. 04, 2019
Eid-ul-Adha Mon. Aug. 12, 2019
Eid-ul-Ghadr Mon. Aug. 20, 2019
Labor Day Mon. Sep. 02, 2019
Martydom of Imam Hossein(P.B.U.H) Tue. Sep. 10, 2019

40th Day of Imam Hossein(P.B.U.H) Martyrdom-Arbaein

Friday Oct. 18, 2019

Martyrdom of Imam Reza (P.B.U.H)

Tue. Oct. 29, 2019
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad(P.B.U.H) and birthday of Imam Jafar Sadiq (P.B.U.H) Friday. Nov. 15, 2019
Thanksgiving Thu. Nov. 28, 2019
Christmas Wed. Dec. 25, 2019
New Year Wed. Jan. 01, 2020
Martydom of Hazart Fatima(P.B.U.H) Wed. Jan. 29, 2020
41st Anniversary of the victory of the Islamic Revolution in Iran Tue. Feb. 11, 2020
Nationalization of the Iranian Oil Industry Thur. Mar. 19, 2020


News  |  Cultural Affairs  |  Tourism Affairs  |  About Iran  |  Other Info  |  Contact Us  |  Announcements
©Copyright - Interests Section of the Islamic Republic of Iran - Washington D.C. - All Rights Reserved